International Alliance for Women in Music

Webinars  

BEYOND THE NOTES is a webinar series bringing you presentations, workshops, seminars and interactive dialog and performance. 

BEYOND THE NOTES

 

Beyond the Notes is a webinar series bringing you presentations, workshops, seminars and interactive dialog and performance.

The purpose of the webinars is to provide women in all disciplines in music with information and resources to help develop and further their professional careers.

We are in the midst of planning our 2022/2023 season of sessions. If you are interested in creating and presenting a webinar in the coming months, please contact us at [email protected].

SCHEDULE

November 19, 2022 – 3pm EDT / 7pm GMT: Get Started with Audiovisual ② Post-Production 101 with Christina Butera and Sabrina Pena Young

October 15, 2022 – 3pm EDT / 7pm GMT: Get Started with Audiovisual ① Production 101 with Christina Butera and Sabrina Pena Young

August 27, 2022 – 3pm EDT / 8pm GMT: Make Your Website Work for You with Alexandra Gardner

May 7, 2022 – 1pm EDT / 5pm GMT: The Art of Resilience and the Power of Creating Possibilities with Gabriella Di Laccio

March 12, 2022 – 3pm EST / 8pm GMT: Time Management for Artist 101 with Migiwa Miyajima

January 22, 2022 – 2pm EST / 7pm GMT: Re-framing Female Composers with Elizabeth de Brito