International Alliance for Women in Music

IAWM Announces Newly Elected Board Members

Mar 1 2017 - 15:45 to Mar 16 2017 - 06:15

IAWM is proud to welcome our newly-elected board members:

Elisabeth Blair

Beth Denisch

Jenn Kirby

Cecilia Montemayor

Christina Rusnak

Ingrid Stolzel

Natalie Williams

Terms run January 2016-December 2018.