Communications & Marketing

IAWM Communications & Marketing Committee

The Communications Committee is responsible for all external communication from the IAWM  website and social media sites. This committee works closely with Advocacy and Publicity and the rest of the board in developing communication messaging and marketing programs. It is comprised of three subcommittees:

IAWM Website and Social Media
Elisabeth Blair, web content
Jennifer Kirby, web design
Elizabeth Hinkle-Turner, listserv

Eve R. Meyer, journal editor in chief
Ellen Grolman
Lynn Gumert
Anita Hanawalt
Deborah Hayes

Social Media Networking
Sabrina Peña Young